The Perfect Coral: Rimmel Kate Moss 12

Finding a perfect orange shade that looks good on medium skin tone is not an easy task. When I started in the world of makeup my goto blog was Sara Hassan’s blog (too bad that blog does not exist anymore). Naturally while looking for a coral shade for my skin tone I consulted that blog and that’s where I found my answer. In no time I bought this lipstick and this is my favourite coral too date (it’s been two years).

Packaging

The Rimmel Kate Moss shade 12 comes in a sleek black tube with signature of Kate Moss on it. (as shown in featured image)

Fragrance

This lipstick smells really good like vanilla ice cream.

Moisturizing Power

The lipstick is quite moisturizing and will not dry your lips at all

Pigmentation And Staying Power

The Pigmentation is really good and it appears the perfect shade of coral on Asian skin tones neither too bright nor too dull.

Shade 12 Rossetto

The staying power however is not as much as matte lipsticks but if applied with a primer underneath it can last a long time.

Swatch

On hand
On lips

Price

The lipstick costs between Rs. 700 to Rs.800

Availability

The lipstick is available at all Rimmel London counters all across Pakistan.

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –
Like what I write?

Follow me:
Facebook: Raiya Writes

Twitter: @raiyatweets

Hire Me: Raiya Hashmi (Freelance Journalist, Editor and Creative Writer)

Leave a Reply

