Sephorah Salon: The Best Salon For Haircuts In Karachi

Nothing changes your appearance like hair. A hairstyle can make or break you. Therefore, a good hair stylist is a dream come true. This blog post is about my ultimate favourite salon and person when it comes to haircuts.

Katherine at Sephorah Salon was recommended to me on the Facebook group Pakistan Beauty Society when two years ago I asked on the group about the best hairstylist in Karachi.

I immediately tried her and the best part I liked about the haircut given by her was that she gave an awesome style without compromising on the length. Almost all the parlours in Karachi send you home with at least one third of your length chopped off. This amazing quality of minimal reduction of hair had me sold.

My next cut at Sephorah Salon was by Babar since Katherine wasn’t available. This cut was even better than before because alongwith a hardly noticeable reduction in length the shape of this hairstyle stayed for uptil a year until I had my next haircut (usually I have my haircut after every six months but last year the gap increased to one year due to arrival of my baby)

Last week I went to Babar at Sephorah Salon again ooking for a haircut which

1)Could give some volume and shape to my preciously grown long hair with ABSOLUTELY MINIMAL reduction in length

2) Be low maintenance as I have a baby and can’t do difficult blow drying most of the time

Here is what I got and I love it:

The left photo is before and right one is after

In short, Babar or Katherine at Sephorah Salon are highly recommended to all those looking for super stylish haircuts.

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –
Like what I write?

Follow me:
Facebook: Raiya Writes

Twitter: @raiyatweets

Hire Me: Raiya Hashmi (Freelance Journalist, Editor and Creative Writer

Leave a Reply

