Peplum Prettiness!

This fashion season is all about peplums. All fashionistas are donning it one way or the other so the copycat I am, I decided to get a peplum stitched myself. I chose the color navy blue because initially it was supposed to go with a white embroidered tulip shalwar with blue and red embroidery but since after getting stitched, it looked better with red tights then thats what I decided to wear them with.

Take and look and let me know what you think.

Lace Material For Shirt:  Purchased from Gold Mark Mall, DHA, Karachi
Price: Rs.1000 for a 2.5 meter lace shirt and along with 2.5 meter  material for inner

Red lace: Bought from a shop near my tailor’s shop Rs.250

My tailor stitched this peplum for Rs. 1000

Tights: These are the tights that came with my nikkah maxi four years ago and since it doesn’t look I am going to wear that maxi anytime soon I decided to utilize the tights.

Shoes: Bought from Sydney, Australia

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –
Like what I write?

Follow me:
Facebook:  Raiya Writes

Twitter: Raiya Tweets

Hire Me: Raiya (Freelance Journalist, Editor and Creative Writer)

Leave a Reply

