Cape Kahani!

A few days ago I was invited to a BBQ party, the only party of the season as this Eid-ul-Adha my family kept a low profile when it came to dawats and BBQ (sad me)

Anyways, this is the look I carried in that party:

Its a cape I bought from a local market but I feel that it looked better in the racks than on me. What do you guys think?

cymera_20160925_170632.jpg

Cape, Straight Pants and Dupatta: Madina Market, Model Colony
Earrings, Choker and Ring: Madina Market, Model Colony
Shoes: Khussas from Khussa Mart (as mentioned in this post)

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –
Like what I write?

Follow me:
Facebook:  Raiya Writes
Twitter: Raiya Tweets

Hire Me: Raiya (Freelance Journalist, Editor and Creative Writer)

Leave a Reply

