One Shaadi, Three Looks

Last week was my husband’s cousin’s shadi. And I am going to share the looks I carried on  the three days.

Mhendi:

For Mhendi Look you can check out this post:
Eid Look

Shaadi (Wedding):

For the wedding, I wore a Sari from my Bari:

Point_Blur_Aug142016_161959[1]

Valima (Reception):

For Valima my husband got me an Elan Replica from Hooriya’s Collection

Point_Blur_Aug172016_104029[1]

I will do a separate post on replicas soon since this year I tried almost four replicas (two accidentally, two deliberately.)

Feel free to contact me  if you have questions about anything.

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –
Like what I write?

Follow me:
Facebook: Raiya Writes
Twitter: @raiyatweets

Hire Me: Raiya Hashmi (Freelance Journalist, Editor and Creative Writer)

 

 

Leave a Reply

