Eid Look

This is my Eid look. I will post a detailed post soon about the way I went about designing this dress. Here is a brief summary for the time being: pic2

Unstitched Inner Shirt, Dupatta and Lace on Coat and Motif at the back:
J. Har Rang Apna Embroidered Collection Volume 2
Rs. 2,280
Unstitched green Net Purchased from Gold Mark Mall:
Rs. 250
Stiched Dhoti Shakwar from Dolmen Mall, Tariq Road
Rs. 1000
Earrings and Midi Rings from Madina Market, Model Colonu
Rs. 750 and Rs. 150
Shoes from Stylo (these were the shoes that I wore with my Lehenga on my wedding day)
Rs. 5000 four years ago
Bangles (got them as a gift from my Sister in Law)

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –
Like what I write?

Follow me:
Facebook: Raiya Writes
Twitter: @raiyatweets

Hire Me: Raiya Hashmi (Freelance Journalist, Editor and Creative Writer)

One thought on “Eid Look

Leave a Reply

