Bismillah!

Finally! After much procrastination and hesitation, I have finally decided to be a part of the blogging world. Its not easy to put yourself out like there under the scrutinizing eyes of a nation whose favorite job is to criticize rather than encourage but after a baby and a full time job, my pen was becoming a bit rusty and what better opportunity to revive it than by starting a blog through which I intend to stay closer to my one and only passion: writing. Be it in any way or form, as long as I have got the words flowing, it keeps me sane and gives me direction. This might sound vague or obscure to a reader but if you are a writer, you would know exactly from where I am coming from. Here is “Bismillah” to a new project, a new baby, a new venture: My own blog: Raiya Writes (and she loves it when she does!)

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –
Like what I write?

Follow me:
Facebook: Raiya Writes https://www.facebook.com/raiyawrites/
Twitter: @raiyatweets https://twitter.com/raiyatweets

Hire Me: Raiya Hashmi (Freelance Journalist, Editor and Creative Writer) https://pk.linkedin.com/in/raiya-hashmi-73956393

Leave a Reply

